1998 Where the Heart Is
UK Tour

Song List

  • I Know You're Out There Somewhere
  • Here We Are
  • Don't Sleep in the Subway
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • (Hello)
  • Time After Time (from "Where the Heart Is")
  • Color My World
  • You and I (from "Goodbye Mr. Chips")
  • Look to the Rainbow/How Are Things in Glocca Morra? (from "Finian's Rainbow")
  • I Dreamed a Dream (from "Les Miserables"
  • Losing My Mind (from "Follies")
  • The Theatre
  • Tell Me It's Not True (from "Blood Brothers")
  • Jazz number
  • This is My Song
  • I Concentrate on You I
  • Know a Place
  • Where the Heart Is (from "Someone Like You")
  • I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  • With One Look
  • My Love/Downtown

  • La Vie en Rose (with Petula on piano)
  • The Other Man's Grass is Always Greener
  • Memory
  • I'll Be Here for You